Organising team

Conference chairs

  • Darya Chyzhyk, Ph.D (ACPySS)
  • Oier Echaniz (University of the Basque Country, ACPySS)
  • Manuel Graña Romay, Prof. (University of the Basque Country, ACPySS)
  • Alexandre Manhães Savio, Ph.D (ACPySS)

Program chair

  • Alexander CS Hendorf (Königsweg GmbH, DE)

Tutorials chair

  • Valerio Maggio (University of Bristol, UK)

Organizing committee

  • Alessia Marcolini (Fondazione Bruno Kessler, IT)
  • Andrew Want (Nencki Institute, Warsaw, PL)
  • Joanna Jędrzejewska-Szmek (Nencki Institute, Warsaw, PL)
  • Marc Garcia
  • Martin Christen
  • Mike Müller (Python Academy, DE)
  • Pierre de Buyl (KU Leuven, BE)
  • Valeria Pettorino (CEA Paris-Saclay, CosmoStat, FR)

Contact and Helpdesk

Organizing institution

Asociación de Ciencias de la Programación Python San Sebastián (ACPySS)

The ACPySS Society board can be reached by email via This is an open email to all the board members.

ACPySS will be invoicing the conference tickets. If you need to check our VAT ID, here it is:

VAT-ID: ESG75119511

Our address is:

Asociación de Ciencias de la Programación Python San Sebastián
P. Manuel Lardizabal 1 Of. 307
20018 - Donostia, Gipuzkoa